Zarathustra and the Fifth Lord

Temple of Luxor

Temple of Luxor

~~~~~~~~~~~~

I am reading and commenting on transmissions-turned-article I wrote in 1990, which I feel is now becoming clear in 2016. It is in essence concerning the global power struggle and what it is truly about and how it will effectively be put to rest. Of course when I wrote it – not having a crystal ball – I had no idea how relevant this transmission would become.

Ordinarily this longer video would have been exclusive for my subscriber’s portal but I was guided to share it with as many as possible.

~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

related: The Return of the Fifth Lord / Osiris as the Fifth Lord

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

To support my many free publishings, videos and art and to receive access to much more, PLEASE BECOME A MEMBER OF MY KYI’RA PORTAL.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

Leave a Reply

