Journey of the Red Queen – Itinerary

Kaylasa Jaguarstar – guardian of the Red Queen Host Skull – has created an in-depth itinerary for her journey with the Red Queen beginning July 3rd and concluding July 26th.  It is really far more than just an “itinerary” and well worth the read!

YOU MAY READ ABOUT IT HERE.

According to my inner-planes mentor ThothHorRa, the passage of the Red Queen Host Skull through these nodes / space-times are a major working in the next phase of the Osiris Arising Project.

Kaylasa writes in her itinerary of the Journey . . .

ON JULY 8TH, ON MY BIRTHDAY, I WILL PERFORM THE MOST IMPORTANT RITUAL IN THIS JOURNEY AT THE QUEEN’S BATH, TO DIRECTLY CONNECT MYSELF AND THE HOST SKULL TO THE RED QUEEN DWELLER, AND TO THE MANA TUN NAK TEMPLE.

I have commented on Facebook I sense just like in Avalon, the waters of the
Queen’s Bath might be some sort of interdimensional gate allowing me to
establish contact with the Red Queen Dweller skull and with Ilum’Satcha herself. I
will sing a song in this place, using sacred notes that were translated from a series
of mathematical codes found in the Enoch Keys, related to the Great Pyramid. I will
also sing a mantra I received while seeing a flock of beautiful birds flying across the
sky: I started dancing and singing, and unconsciously started to imitate those birds
with my arms, and I sang OM TZEM RA MIN TZO. Thoth says it means “Ascending
or Flying towards a new octave of creation, or a new octave of existence”. MAIA
writes: As the OSIRIS penetrates the Violet Ray into this center space, so “He” –
OSIRIS – the RISEN ONE – He who offered up the LIGHT of I’shoa on the Cross – will
then ascend through the VIOLET FLAME into the Higher Heaven of the 8th Octave,
as the FIRE STAR KACHINA, carrying ALL the Kokopelli codes back to the Greater
Creatrix.

Thoth is giving the guardians of the other Dweller Hosts a specific connecting process to practice daily with the Host Skulls during this time, as all will be working together to accomplish this activation.

Kaylasa concludes her Journey itinerary with . . .

I AM ASKING ALL THE BROTHERS AND SISTARS OF THE OSRIS ARISING GROUP TO GIVE ME SPECIAL
SPIRITUAL SUPPORT IN PALENQUE, IN TENOCHTITLAN AND TEOTIHUACAN. IN PALENQUE I WILL
PERFORM THE MOST IMPORTANT RITUAL THOTH ASKED ME TO DO ON JULY 8TH
.
IN TENOCHTITLAN AND TEOTIHUACAN (JULY 26TH) I WILL BE ALONE (MY FATHER CAN’T COME
WITH ME) AND I WILL BE PRAYING TO CLEANSE VERY NEGATIVE ENERGIES OF SUFFERING AND
VIOLENCE IN THOSE PLACES. ALBERTO RUS AND SOME OTHER PEOPLE MIGHT JOIN ME THERE,
BUT I FEEL I NEED YOUR SUPPORT AS WELL.

No coincidence that the Star of Bethlehem alignment will be in the sky during the entire month of July!

Related articles on this Journey: one / two

Leave a Reply

