MakTuZu – New Hosting

$_57 20629_670915953034222_253837487727307200_n

(shell fossil skull)

Dweller Skull / Being MakTuZu is to be hosted by a skull coming to Becky Schmitz of Minnesota. She is co-founder (with our other new guardian, Sarah O’Rourke) of the New Earth Center.

The night after my contact with Becky, I had a strong vision of this Dweller Being, MakTuZu in an incarnation after the one in which his skull had been crystallized. He was standing there in my inner eye, a tall black man with a proud feathered headdress. I knew he was African. I also knew that in this lifetime I was seeing, he was the guardian of his own Crystal Skull! As with Isis, this was a lifetime in which his skull came back to him. He was very aware of this. So much so, that he assumed the same name as when he had been the “wearer” of this skull.

Then I saw a mountain I knew was in Africa, that was actually a pyramid – like Kailash and Tabor, and indeed many other sacred “mountains” on the Earth. It was in this pyramid that the skull of the first MalTuZu had been crystallized. This Dweller Skull is now within the Earth’s Interior.

The combination Dweller / Host name for this skull is “Dream Catcher.”

3 thoughts on “MakTuZu – New Hosting

  1. MAIA – I’VE BEEN FEELING FOR A LONG TIME, YEARS AND YEARS SINCE ABOUT ’89 THAT I WOULD WELCOME THE OPPORTUNITY TO HOST A CRYSTAL SKULL….. IS THAT A POSSIBILITY??? I AM GERTRUDE F. LANDREVILLE *MS/AMF MAI’A /// I WROTE MANY DAYS AGO ABOUT POSSIBLY COMING TO KAU’I TO SPEND A BIT OF TIME WITH YOU, IF YOU AGREE, OF COURSE. I DID NOT RECEIVE A REPLY???? BLESSINGS OF ONENESS Date: Thu, 30 Apr 2015 18:34:07 +0000 To: gflangels_miracles@hotmail.com

    Like

  2. Do you know of a Mario Bojores. And the Crustal skull Pancho ? Pancho is not his real name but his traveling name to come from Mexico across the border to the U.S. Mario inherited Pancho from his grandmother.

    I hosted them in my home for a gathering

    Ruth Anne Brown

    Ruth Anne Always be true to yourself There is only NOW

    >

    Like

Leave a Reply

