Mount Kailash – Precious Jewel of Eternal Snow

I am reblogging this to DWELLERS as it concerns Mount Kailash, where the Chamber of the LOTUS Dwellers is located.

The Crystalline Matrix


For many years my inner-planes mentor, ThothHorRa has emphasised to me the importance of Mount Kailash in Tibet. Of course, many people throughout the world recognize this Holy Mountain as special. It has been a place of pilgrimage for many centuries if not eons of time.

Yesterday an article in messagetoeagle.com on the Mountain came to my attention. In it, is revealed that “Russian scientists have suggested that the top of Mount Kailash is actually a giant man-made pyramid from ancient times.” This intrigued me so I took it to Thoth. Before I share his current comments with you, here is what Thoth said about Mount Kailash in 2008:

I call this enclave within the etheric regions of the Holy Mountain of Kailash, Gurideva ~ Throne of the New Earth. If you will recall, it is Mt. Kailash which unites the Earth’s ‘Temples of Venus‘ through the strong Ray-Power…

View original post 2,327 more words

Leave a Reply

