Revelation in the Crystal Skulls Chamber

Light and Beauty in Second Life

Click on first image to scroll through all.

Today we had our first gathering in the Crystal Skull Chamber above New Earth Star Sanctuary. It was reminiscent of our Crystal Skull Chamber of the New Earth Star Island some years ago, before I had to give up that sim. In the old Chamber, Se’Rafana Adura – the Twin Flame of Thoth – had addressed the gathering through me, with an avatar present to represent her (just as I have one for Thoth as well).

This time, we would discuss new information I received last year that Se’Rafana had been incarnated as the MU’ruvian Priestess, I am calling Paloma, who left her Crystal Skull as one of the Dwellers on Earth; and it now is sequestered with the sacred mountain of Wai’ale’ale on the isle of Kau’i where I live.

I had first known about and written upon the Dweller Crystal…

View original post 311 more words

Leave a Reply

