Hopi Land with the White Queen!

White Queen in Hopi Land
White Queen in Hopi Land – photo by Lynn McCallum

The White Queen – Atu’La Shee Lima at Second Mesa Hopi Nation

…close encounters ring a bell???…. This mountain reminds me of how the last few years I have wanted to shape my mashed potatoes into the mountain my light ship will be landing on her eyes and energy here look and feel amazing…

…and she is arriving hours before the opening of the IsIs Portal.

Couldn’t have written this script better myself

~ Lynn / Celest’Ra

Leave a Reply

